Get In Touch

Send Us a Message

    Oregon FBLA Staff

    Danielle Tolentino Tuason

    State Adviser
    stateadviser@oregonfbla.org

    Dylan Kennedy

    State Officer Coach
    coach@oregonfbla.org

    Mike Oechsner, MBA, CAE, CMP

    Executive Director
    mike@oregonfbla.org

    Ryan Underwood

    Senior Director
    ryan@oregonfbla.org

    Brycen Woodley

    Senior Director

    Angela Stone

    Associate Director
    angela@oregonfbla.org

    Jessica Malan

    Judge Coordinator
    jessica@oregonfbla.org

    Deb Thiegles

    Finance Assistant
    finance@oregonfbla.org

    Invest in the Lives of Oregon’s Student Leaders

    Support Oregon FBLA